College & Career Events | Ladue Horton Watkins High School

College & Career Events


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology 10:15 am
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology @ College & Career Office
Oct 9 @ 10:15 am – 11:15 am
Matt Lance, Admissions Counselor, will be in the College & Career Office for students. If interested please sign up on Family Connection. 5500 Wabash Ave. Terre Haute, IN 47803-3920 Email: lance@rose-hulman.edu Phone: 812-877-8478
10
Rep Visit from Purdue University 12:45 pm
Rep Visit from Purdue University
Oct 10 @ 12:45 pm – 1:25 pm
Purdue University Rep Name: Megan Dorton Phone: 7654942595 Email: mdorton@purdue.edu Ladue Horton Watkins High School Rep Name: Margaret Weed Phone: 314 983-5442 Email: mweed@ladueschools.net
11
Rep Visit from State Technical College of Mssouri 1:30 pm
Rep Visit from State Technical College of Mssouri
Oct 11 @ 1:30 pm – 2:10 pm
State Technical College of Mssouri Rep Name: Phil Troesser Phone: 573-897-5169 Email: Phil.Troesser@statetechmo.edu Ladue Horton Watkins High School Rep Name: Margaret Weed Phone: 314 983-5442 Email: mweed@ladueschools.net
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Rep Visit from Colgate University 10:15 am
Rep Visit from Colgate University
Oct 18 @ 10:15 am – 10:55 am
Colgate University Rep Name: Keaton Hain Phone: 3152287973 Email: khain@colgate.edu Ladue Horton Watkins High School Rep Name: Margaret Weed Phone: 314 983-5442 Email: mweed@ladueschools.net
19
Rep Visit from Middlebury College 10:15 am
Rep Visit from Middlebury College
Oct 19 @ 10:15 am – 10:55 am
Middlebury College Rep Name: Niki Barron Phone: 802-443-5733 Email: nbarron@middlebury.edu Ladue Horton Watkins High School Rep Name: Margaret Weed Phone: 314 983-5442 Email: mweed@ladueschools.net
20
21
22
23
24
25
Rep Visit from Kenyon College 8:45 am
Rep Visit from Kenyon College
Oct 25 @ 8:45 am – 9:25 am
Kenyon College Rep Name: John Eyre Phone: 7404275784 Email: eyrej@kenyon.edu Ladue Horton Watkins High School Rep Name: Margaret Weed Phone: 314 983-5442 Email: mweed@ladueschools.net
26
27
28
29
30
31

MENU