Skip To Main Content

LHWHS Calendar

Search

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
HS: Financial Aid Night
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
HS: Spring Musical
-
Sat, Feb 24
HS: Spring Musical
-
HS: Spring Musical
-
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
HS: Band Chamber Concert
-
Wed, Feb 28
Board of Education Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 29
The Village (Families)
-
HS: Jazz Concert
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2